Ice Network

View All Results »


Skate Canada was held Oct. 27-29 in Regina, Saskatchewan. Winners included Kaetlyn Osmond, Shoma Uno, Meagan Duhamel and Eric Radford, and Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.